Latest US Lottery Results

Maine Results

Get it on Google Play

Mega Millions

Results for Tue, Apr 17

  • 12
  • 34
  • 44
  • 47
  • 65
  • 22 PB
  • 4
  • Next Jackpot on Fri, Dec 29
    • $67,000,000

Powerball

Results for Tue, Mar 27

  • 06
  • 08
  • 26
  • 52
  • 53
  • 21 PB
  • 2
  • Next Jackpot on Wed, Dec 27
    • $50,000,000

Hot Lotto

Results for Sat, Oct 28

  • 13
  • 23
  • 31
  • 35
  • 46
  • 19 PB
  • Next Jackpot on 11/1/2017
    • $12,000,000

Megabucks Plus

Results for Wed, Apr 18

  • 02
  • 14
  • 32
  • 35
  • 36
  • 02 PB
  • Next Jackpot on Sat, Dec 30
    • $4,450,000

Pick 3 Day

Results for Thu, Apr 19

  • 5
  • 5
  • 2
  • Next Jackpot on Thu, Dec 28
    • $500

Pick 3 Evening

Results for Fri, Apr 20

  • 5
  • 4
  • 0
  • Next Jackpot on Thu, Dec 28
    • $500

Pick 4 Day

Results for Wed, Dec 27

  • 4
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0
  • Next Jackpot on Thu, Dec 28
    • $5,000

Pick 4 Evening

Results for Fri, Apr 20

  • 8
  • 3
  • 6
  • 8
  • Next Jackpot on Thu, Dec 28
    • $5,000

Lucky For Life

Results for Thu, Apr 19

  • 16
  • 19
  • 35
  • 43
  • 48
  • 09 PB
  • Next Jackpot on Thu, Dec 28
    • $1,000

Monopoly

Results for Fri, Dec 26

  • 16
  • 17
  • 25
  • 31
  • 51
  • 22 PB

Gimme 5

Results for Wed, Dec 27

  • 06
  • 15
  • 16
  • 26
  • 38

Lottery Games & Results by State

Click on any of the links above to get up-to-the-minute lottery results from over 50 other US state lotteries.

As well as lotto results we also report on the next draw date and estimated jackpot. All our lottery data is archived so if you've missed the draw results, you can check them here too. Stay lucky!

GET THE LOTTERY WORLD APP! OUR APP IS
NOW AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY.


Get it on Google Play