Latest US Lottery Results

Illinois Results

Get it on Google Play

Mega Millions

Results for Fri, Aug 07

  • 04
  • 44
  • 53
  • 64
  • 70
  • 03 PB
  • Next Jackpot on Tue, Aug 11
    • $22,000,000

Powerball

Results for Sat, Aug 08

  • 02
  • 03
  • 14
  • 40
  • 51
  • 24 PB
  • 3
  • Next Jackpot on 8/13/2020
    • $169,000,000

Pick 3 Midday

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 5
  • 3
  • 6

Pick 3 Evening

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 3
  • 4
  • 6

Pick 4 Midday

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 3
  • 9
  • 6
  • 7

Pick 4 Evening

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 8
  • 0
  • 5
  • 6

My 3 Evening

Results for Sun, Sep 14

  • 4
  • 6
  • 6

My 3 Midday

Results for Sun, Sep 14

  • 4
  • 3
  • 2

Luckyday Lotto Midday

Results for Tue, Sep 17

  • 0
  • 3
  • 1
  • 7
  • 3
  • 2
  • 3
  • 8
  • 4
  • 0

Luckyday Lotto Evening

Results for Mon, Sep 16

  • 0
  • 3
  • 9
  • 1
  • 4
  • 1
  • 6
  • 4
  • 2
  • Next Jackpot on Tue, Sep 17
    • $350,000

Hit Or Miss Morning

Results for Sat, Feb 28

  • 01
  • 05
  • 07
  • 08
  • 09
  • 10
  • 12
  • 14
  • 16
  • 19
  • 21
  • 23
  • 04 PB

Hit Or Miss Midday

Results for Sat, Feb 28

  • 02
  • 03
  • 12
  • 13
  • 14
  • 15
  • 16
  • 17
  • 20
  • 22
  • 23
  • 24
  • 02 PB

Midday 4 Fireball

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 6
  • Next Jackpot on Thu 17 Jul
    • $5,000

Evening 4 Fireball

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 2

Midday 3 Fireball

Results for Mon, Aug 10

  • 1
  • Next Jackpot on Thu 17 Jul
    • $500

Evening 3 Fireball

Results for Sun, Aug 09

  • 9

Lotto

Results for Wed, Mar 18

  • 04
  • 05
  • 26
  • 29
  • 33
  • Next Jackpot on 3/19/2020
    • $250,000

Lottery Games & Results by State

Click on any of the links above to get up-to-the-minute lottery results from over 50 other US state lotteries.

As well as lotto results we also report on the next draw date and estimated jackpot. All our lottery data is archived so if you've missed the draw results, you can check them here too. Stay lucky!

GET THE LOTTERY WORLD APP! OUR APP IS
NOW AVAILABLE ON GOOGLE PLAY.


Get it on Google Play